## **Board of Trustees**

Chair: Lydia Yeomans | Vice-Chair: Greg Schell Trustees: Joe Becigneul | Cathy Proulx | Noreen Radford | Serena Shaw | René Tremblay



Agenda Item: 10

## **Consent and Action Items:**

- 1. Locally Developed Courses
- 2. Board Policy Review Schedule
- 3. 2024-2025 Board Monitoring Calendar
- 4. Laura Bird Memorial Beacon of Hope Award Recipient Name
- 5. Catholic Education Sunday

## **Report from the Superintendent:**

1. Student use of personal mobile devices and social media update

## Next Regular Board Meeting:

The next Regular Board Meeting will take place on September 23, 2024, at 2:00 p.m. at Division Services Centre, in St. Albert.

